Please enable JS

Fin Olimp

Key points

 Students and young professionals under 23
  500 participants in 2019, 1000 participants in 2020


Problem statement

Every year, financial institutions claim they are being faced with a shortage of good talent. Educational institutions of Kyrgyzstan graduate hundreds of economists and financiers, who are forced to study additionally because the knowledge gained is not enough.


Project objective

• Contribution to career guidance of the younger generation
• Popularization of financial and economic education among young people;
• Identification of talented students and young professionals, and assistance in employment, internships in leading companies in the country;
• With the help of tests and cases in the Olympiad, we make it clear to the participants what additional knowledge is needed for quality work;
• Formation of multi-sided developed youth, called upon to solve the economic and social problems of society.


Project description

The project consists of an annual Olympiad, where participants should take a test and solve cases. Participation in the project helps young specialists to understand all the nuances of work in economics and finance, develops interest in the chosen specialty, encourages activity, initiative, and also attracts interest in cooperation and new knowledge; ⠀
The winners of the Olympiad receive cash prizes and gifts. The strongest participants will have the opportunity to undergo an internship and find employment in large companies in Kyrgyzstan, and each participant acquires the knowledge necessary not only in their profession, but also in life.

Please enable JS

Fin Olimp

Ключевые моменты

 Студенты и молодые профессионалы до 23 лет
 2019 год - 500 участников, 2020 год 1000 участников


Описание проблемы

Каждый год финансовые организации утверждают, что сталкиваются с проблемой нехватки хороших специалистов. Учебные заведения Кыргызстана выпускают сотни экономистов и финансистов, которые вынуждены дополнительно обучаться потому что полученных знаний оказывается недостаточно.


Цели проекта

• Вклад в профориентации подрастающего поколения
• Популяризация финансового и экономического образования среди молодежи;
• Выявление талантливых студентов и молодых профессионалов, и помощь в трудоустройстве, стажировке в ведущие компании страны;
• При помощи тестов и кейсов в олимпиаде, мы даем понять участникам какие дополнительные знания нужны для качественной работы;
• Формирование всесторонне развитой молодежи, призванных решать экономические и социальные проблемы общества.


Описание проекта

Проект состоит из ежегодной олимпиады, где участники должны пройти тест и решить кейсы. Участие в проекте помогает понять молодым специалистам все нюансы работы в экономике и финансах, развивает интерес к выбранной специальности, побуждает активность, инициативность, а также заинтересовывает к сотрудничеству и новым знаниям; ⠀
Победители олимпиады получают денежные призы и памятные подарки. Сильнейшие олимпийцы получат возможность пройти стажировку и трудоустроиться в крупных компаниях Кыргызстана, а каждый участник приобретает знания необходимые не только в своей профессии, но и в жизни.

Регистрация